Air Cadet Logo

Winners All Round

2015-03-25 10:34:15
Viewed 2071 times.
By 152 Sqn Website - 152 (City of Hull) Squadron

Congratulations to all who have picked up an award at 152’s Annual Presentation Evening and a big thanks to all the guests of honour, friends, relatives & cadets that made the evening such a success.

Leading Cadet Award – Cdt Liam FISHBURN
Senior Cadet Award – Cpl Isaac BATEMAN
Master Cadet Award – Cpl Isaac BATEMAN
Staff Cadet Award – Cpl Elliot STANGER

Yukon Cup for Sport – Cdt Rebecca MEGSON
First Aid Award – Cst Phoebe MACKLIN
Endeavor in Radio – CWO Ryan MOORE
Bandsman Award – Cpl Jed MEGSON
Modeler of the year – Cpl Isaac BATEMAN

Padre Hotchin Award – CWO Thomas COOPER
Leadership Award – Cpl Elliot STANGER
The Mile Award – Cdt Daniel HACKETT
Most Improved Cadet – Cdt Liam FISHBURN
Best attendance – Cdt Rebecca MEGSON
Best Newcomer – Cdt George DAY
Cadet of the Year – Sgt Brandon WARDALE

The Cadet’s Award – Sgt Brandon WARDALE
CO’s Award – FS Sharon REYNOLDS

Promotions were also handed out to
Sgt Thomas LINGARD
Sgt Elliot STANGER
Cpl George DAY
Cpl Phoebe MACKLIN

For more information please visit the Squadron website

<- back